NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP 2017/18

Keith McKellar, Chair Jacqueline Henry, Vice Chair of the Board of Management

Committee Chairs

Nick Allan Mike Haggerty Jim Hannigan Lyndsay Lauder John McMillan Mark Newlands

Staff Member

Alison Mitchell (appointed to 31 March 2018) David Watson (1 April 2018 – 31 March 2020)

Student President

Matthew Marsden