## LEARNING, TEACHING AND QUALITY COMMITTEE

## Membership 2017/18

Mike Haggerty (Chair) Jacqueline Henry (Vice Chair) Audrey Cumberford Alison Mitchell David Watson Matthew Marsden (Student President) Wilma Bain (Co-opted) Peter Macleod (Co-opted) Keith McKellar (*ex officio*)

## In Attendance:

Stephanie Graham, Vice Principal Educational Leadership Cathy MacNab, Director of Quality, Learning and Teaching Iain Forster-Smith, Director of Student Services and Communities Gwen McArthur, Secretary to the Committee

## Dates of meetings in 2017/18

11 October 2017 at the Clydebank Campus 28 February 2018 at the Greenock Campus 23 May 2018 at the Clydebank Campus

All Wednesdays starting at 4.00 p.m. (unless otherwise notified).