ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND HR COMMITTEE

Membership

Lyndsay Lauder (Chair) Audrey Cumberford Linda Johnston Keith McKellar (*ex officio*)

Attending Officers

David Gunn, Director, Organisational Development and HR Gwen McArthur, Secretary Drew McGowan, Policy Officer

Dates of Meetings in 2017/18

13 September 20178 November 201714 February 201816 May 2018

All Wednesdays starting at 4.00 p.m.