ESTATES COMMITTEE

Membership 2017/18

Nick Allan (Chair) Andrew Hetherington (Vice Chair) John McMillan Audrey Cumberford Keith McKellar (*ex officio*)

Attending Officers

David Alexander, Vice Principal Operations Stephanie Graham, Vice Principal Educational Leadership Alan Ritchie, Director of Finance and Estates Peter Thorne, Head of Estates Gwen McArthur, Secretary

Dates of meetings in 2017/18

12 September 2017 at Paisley Campus – starting at 3.00 p.m. with other Board members
14 November 2017 at Greenock Campus
27 February 2018 at Paisley Campus
29 May 2018 at Clydebank Campus

All starting at 4.00 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.