CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Membership 2017/18

Mark Newlands (Chair)
Audrey Cumberford
Jim Hannigan
Jenifer Johnston
Keith McKellar (ex officio)

Attending Officers

Liz Connolly, Vice Principal Corporate Development Sara Rae, Director of Business and Enterprise Diarmid O'Hara, Director of Communications, Policy and Planning Gwen McArthur, Secretary to the Board Drew McGowan, Policy Officer

Dates of Meetings in 2017/18

5 September 201712 December 201720 February 201822 May 2018

All Tuesday's starting at 4.00 p.m.