## AUDIT COMMITTEE

## Membership 2017/18

John McMillan (Chair) Andrew Hetherington Graeme Bold (Co-opted) Robin Downie (Co-opted) Stephen Vere (Co-opted)

## **Attending Officers**

Audrey Cumberford, Principal David Alexander, Vice Principal Operations Alan Ritchie, Director of Finance and Estates Gwen McArthur, Secretary

Internal Auditors – Scott-Moncrieff LLP External Auditors – Mazars LLP

## Dates of Meetings in 2017/18

Thursday 7 September 2017 at the Greenock Campus Tuesday 21 November 2017 at the Clydebank Campus Thursday 14 December 2017 Thursday 8 March 2018 Thursday 24 May 2108